You’ve Got The Wrong # !

Why oh why couldn’t the person that last had my cell phone number be someone interesting instead of Mary. Obviously a 197yr fossil too old to remember her new phone number. It’s bad! I get random voicemails all the time. “Mary your metal hip implant is in…” Or “Mary this is your doctor, I need you to call me ASAP.”

At first I tried calling the people back and explaining she doesn’t have this number anymore. The calls soon got too frequent and irritated me so much I gave up.

Why couldn’t a hitman or drug dealer have had this number before me? At least then the calls would be a little more interesting. I would’ve even taken a psychiatrist.

Leave a Reply

