H&HR First episode update.

Well it happened. I knew it eventually would just didn’t think this early in the game.

I hit a wall. Yup that’s right. Not exactly writers block though. First off, I’m an idiot. I lose things… I lost my video recorders battery charger. I thought it would eventually turn up by now. Two weeks later and it’s still in hiding with at least 2 more scenes needed to be shot. To make matters worse my router stopped working this weekend. Been working on the site and blog from my iPhone. I’m going to edit the footage I have tonight and hopefully find or buy a new charger. I set a date of last Sunday to have the first episode edited and finished… As you can see that didn’t happen! Any-who, thanks for the support nonetheless… I promise not to disappoint!

Leave a Reply

